QHT Business Map

Quick Contact

Brazil

NutraMax (Brazil)

Marcelo Borges de Campos

Tel: +55 17 99113-6703

Email: marcelo@nutramax.com.br

Rua Lucelia, 664 – Jardim Del Rey, Catanduva- SP – Brazil

Zip Code: 15802-050

New Zealand

Invita NZ Limited (New Zealand)

Virginia Scott

Tel: +64 21 750 613

Email: virginia.scott@invita.co.nz

117 Cryers Rd East Tamaki, Auckland 2013, NZ

 

Caldic New Zealand Ltd (New Zealand)

Steve Crockett

Tel: +64 (0) 275599330

Email: s.crockett@caldic.co.nz

Level 3, Building 10666 Great South Rd, Ellerslie, Auckland 1051, NZ

China Mainland

Quantum Hi-Tech (China) Biological Co., Ltd (China)

28TH Fl, Guangzhou Exchange Plaza, No. 268, Dongfeng Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China

Tel: +86-20-83180677

Fax: +86-20-83304079

Email:info@qht.cc

P.C:510000


Production Center

No. 133 Gaoxin Xi Road, Hi-Tech Zone, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province, China

Tel: +86-750-82589999

Fax: +86-750-3869666

P.C.: 529081

China Taiwan

Greengo Biomedical International Co., Ltd. (Taiwan)

劉又綺 Shirlyn

Tel: 04-2228-6860

Email:shirlyn@greengo.com.tw

Indonesia

Barentz Indonesia (Indonesia)

Arlina

Tel: +62 818 149951

Email: arlina@barentz.com

South Korea

Innisis Inc: Group the Summus (Korea)

Tami Yu

Tel: +01 213-798-1998

Email: tamisummus@gmail.com

3600 Wilshire Blvd Suite 1604, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Zip Code: 90010

Malaysia

Euro Chemo-Pharma SDN BHD (Malaysia)

Jeryl Tan (Penang)

Tel: +6019 443 7766

Email: wktan@eurochemo.com

 

Vivien Tan (KL)

Tel: +6019 221 8811

Email: Vivien@eurochemo.com

 

Cheah Yi Ling (Johor)

Tel: +6019 458 1766

Email: yiling@eurochemo.com

Thailand

VITA BARENTZ Co., Ltd. (Thailand)

Arisa Chivapornthip 

Tel: +66 2712 1044 Ext:577 

Email: arisa_chi@vivgroup.com


Philippines

Barentz Philippines (Philippines)

Consignado, Arianne Isles

Mobile: + 639178095393 

 Email: arianne.consignado@barentz.com

Email: yiling@eurochemo.com

Germany

Barentz Germany (Germany)

Oliver Heindl

Tel: +49 (0) 208 84 85 280

Mobile: +49 (0) 173 722 8851

Centroallee 265, 46047 Oberhausen, Germany

Netherlands

Barentz Netherlands (Netherlands)

Maarten Duijvestein

Tel: +31 (0) 23 567 3468

Email: Maarten.Duijvestein@barentz.com

Saturnsstraat 15, 2132 HB Hoofddrop, The Netherlands

P.O.Box 3001, 2130 KA Hoofddorp, The Netherlands

Republic of Ireland

NCC Food Ingredients (Republic of Ireland)

Fintan Mc Connell

Tel: +353 1 6131408

Email: fmcconnell@ncc,ie

Spain

Barentz Campi y Jove S.L (Spain)

Natalia Sanchez Aixendri

Tel: +34 934 766 685

Mobile: +34 679 493 002

C/ Veneçuela 103 1-2, 08019 Barcelona, Spain

Email: fmcconnell@ncc,ie

The United Kingdom

NatchemCo UK Ltd (The United Kingdom)

James Bliss

Tel: +44 7917 75502

Email: jbliss@natchemco.com

South America

Barentz International (South America)

Frank Smit

Tel: +31 23 567 3456

Email: frank.smit@barentz.nl

Satumusstraat 15, 2132 HB Hoofddorp, The Netherlands

P.O.Box 3001, 2130 KA Hoofddorp, The Netherlands

 

Deltagen Group (South America)

Consuelo Gomez

Tel: +593 2 3477370

Calle N5Q Caspicara Oe 11-156 y Panamericana Norte Quito, Ecuador

Email: marcelo@nutramax.com.br

The United States

Barentz USA (The United States)

Sam Newberg

Email: sam.newberg@barentz.com

 

Alkano Chemicals, Inc. (The United States)

Ryan Ratcliff

Tel: +01 818-649-7826

Email: alkanochemicals@gmail.com

655 North Central Ave. 17th Floor, Glendale CA

Zip Code: 91203

Singapore

Barentz Singapore (Singapore )

Andreas thiede 

Tel: +65 6690 0314

Email: Andreas.Thiede@barentz.com

Australia

Invita Australia Pty Ltd (Australia)

Tony Readshaw

Tel: +61 (0) 407 887 335

Email: tony.readshaw@invitaaust.com.au

St Kilda Road Towers, Suite 731-733, 1 Queens Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004, Australia


Additive Solutions Pty Ltd (Australia)

Georgia Nanos

Tel: +61 (0) 412 383 911

Email: georgia@additivesolutions.com.au

43-45 Renver Road, Clayton VIC 3168, Australia